Nos tutelles

CNRS

Rechercher




Accueil > Présentation

Service commun

publié le , mis à jour le

nom prénom fonction pièce téléphone adresse e-mail
André Blandine gestionnaire 53066C 01 69 33 47 01 blandine.andre@polytechnique.edu
Alla Gilles informaticien 13011B-LCM 01 69 33 48 12 gilles.alla@polytechnique.edu
Clément Dominique mécanicien 43010D 01 69 33 47 44 dominique.clement@polytechnique.edu
Coupvent-Desgraviers Denis informaticien 33020 01 69 33 47 47 denis.coupvent-desgraviers@polytechnique.edu
Delaroque Patrice Technicien Responsable des Travaux 33020 01 69 33 46 82 patrice.delaroque@polytechnique.edu
Dujardin Anne-Marie resp.RH et Communication-correspondant formation 53066D 01 69 33 47 00 anne-marie.dujardin@polytechnique.edu
Fourmon Mélanie administratrice-gestionnaire 5366B 01 69 33 47 14 melanie.fourmon@polytechnique.edu
Lahlil Khalid ingénieur de recherche 43014D 01 69 33 46 69 khalid.lahlil@polytechnique.edu
Larquet Eric ingénieur de recherche/plateforme microscopes 53067C 01 69 33 47 03 eric.larquet@polytechnique.edu
Lenoir Didier électronicien 43010D 01 69 33 47 45 didier.lenoir@polytechnique.edu
Louis-Joseph Alain ingénieur de recherche RMN 33015 01 69 33 46 63 alain.louis-joseph@polytechnique.edu
Maron Sébastien ingénieur RMN 53067A 01 69 33 46 66 sebastien.maron@polytechnique.edu
Martinelli Lucio ingénieur de recherche/référent laser 43014D 01 69 33 46 60 lucio.martinelli@polytechnique.edu
Mohammedi Rabei technicien 43014C mohammedi.rabei@polytechnique.edu
Monguillon Julien informaticien 43014A 01 69 33 46 53 julien.monguillon@polytechnique.edu
Moraillon Anne ingénieur de recherche/assistante de prévention 33016B 01 69 33 47 89 anne.moraillon@polytechnique.edu
Poggi Mélanie microscopiste 53067A 01 69 33 46 50 melanie.poggi@polytechnique.edu
Quillard Elodie gestionnaire achats et missions 43012 01 69 33 46 87 elodie.quillard@polytechnique.edu
Tusseau-Nenez Sandrine ingénieur/PCR 33015 01 69 33 47 12 sandrine.tusseau-nenez@polytechnique.edu
Wack André mécanicien 43010C 010 69 33 47 71 andre.wack@polytechnique.edu