Supervisory authorities



Home > Scientific teams > Electrochemistry and Thin Films > Group members

Group members

by Rosso Michel - published on , updated on

Makeup of the group:

Permanent faculty

Maroun Fouad CNRS DR-head of the group
Gouget-Laemmel Anne Chantal CNRS DR
Henry de Villeneuve Catherine CNRS CRHC
Ozanam François CNRS DR
Renault Christophe CNRS CR
Rosso Michel CNRS DR emeritus

Non permanent members

Da Silva Bechara Soares Rafaela PhD student
Fu Weichu Post-doc
Jebali Syrine Post-doc
Phung Ngoc Tram Post-doc