Supervisory authorities



Home > Scientific teams > Physics of irregular systems > Group members

Members of the irregularity group

by Hervé Henry - published on , updated on

Composition du groupe :

Permanent staff

Nom Prénom Activities
Grebenkov Denis CNRS Research director
Henry Hervé CNRS Researcher
Responsible of the group
Plapp Mathis CNRS Research Director
Philippe Thomas CNRS Researcher

Non permanent Staff

Bounjad Abderraouf PhD
Chaigneau Adrien PhD
Seye Alioune PhD
Wu Yijian Post-Doctorant
Ye Yilin Doctorant
Zembra Edgar Doctorant